Echipă

Tiberiu-Foris

Prof. univ. dr. Tiberiu Foris

tiberiu.foris@sfmt.ro

diana-foris

Lector univ. dr. Diana Foris

diana.foris@sfmt.ro

laura

Ec. Elena – Laura Coandă

laura.coanda@sfmt.ro

Nicoleta-Oprea

Ec. Nicoleta Oprea

nicoleta.oprea@sfmt.ro

simo

Ec. Simona – Ioana Ungureanu

simona.ungureanu@sfmt.ro

Alexandra-Dima

Ing. Maria – Alexandra Dima

alexandra.dima@sfmt.ro

Ione

Jurist Ionela Mardare

ionela.mardare@sfmt.ro

Andra-Chihaia

Ec. Andra Chihaia

andra.chihaia@sfmt.ro

ramo-final

Prof. Ramona – Nicoleta Georgescu

ramona.georgescu@sfmt.ro

STEFAN-ROATA

Jurist Ștefan Roată

stefan.roată@sfmt.ro


Formatori